키워드
일자 요일 검색량 평균기온 강수량 상대습도 구름 안개
2019-11-16 Saturday 00.15 06.80 00.00 81.30 O O
2019-11-22 Friday 00.09 09.70 00.00 34.10
2019-11-23 Saturday 00.33 12.10 00.00 52.00
2019-11-24 Sunday 00.20 09.80 03.80 74.60 O O
2019-11-25 Monday 00.08 01.90 00.00 62.10
2019-11-26 Tuesday 00.15 06.60 00.00 64.00
2019-11-27 Wednesday 00.25 03.10 00.00 50.80 O
2019-11-28 Thursday 00.08 03.50 00.00 52.40
2019-11-29 Friday 00.09 01.50 00.00 42.80
2019-11-30 Saturday 00.15 04.10 00.00 42.60
2019-12-01 Sunday 00.22 04.60 03.30 79.40 O O
2019-12-02 Monday 00.17 -00.10 00.00 48.00 O
2019-12-03 Tuesday 00.26 00.50 00.60 61.30 O O
2019-12-04 Wednesday 00.11 02.00 00.00 41.60 O O
2019-12-05 Thursday 00.14 -04.40 00.00 31.90
2019-12-06 Friday 00.09 -05.90 00.00 34.50
2019-12-07 Saturday 00.28 -02.40 00.10 65.00 O O O
2019-12-08 Sunday 01.83 -00.90 00.00 65.10 O O
2019-12-09 Monday 01.61 03.20 00.00 56.80 O O
2019-12-10 Tuesday 02.70 08.10 01.70 82.30 O O O
2019-12-11 Wednesday 01.58 06.30 00.20 62.00 O O O
2019-12-12 Thursday 06.55 -00.70 00.00 45.40
2019-12-13 Friday 17.68 02.10 01.00 53.60 O O
2019-12-14 Saturday 100.00 02.70 00.00 58.30 O O O